August 3, 2006

Raining

Posted in Weather at 9:27 am by thegrrl

Well I am back on the computer again, but not much to really say. It’s been raining today, and it’s summer, but you know I shouldn’t really complain because just about a week ago or so, it was hotter than heck here, it reminded me so much of So. Cali lol.

I haven’t got any new members to my clique yet, and I haven’t heard from po.gs yet either. I am on their forum, just reading seeing what’s going. Did some shopping yesterday, got some new pants, wanted some shoes, might go today to the mall, if parents are up for it that is, I hate going on buses lol. So I’m lazy sue me lol.

Anyway more later.

Leave a Reply

