August 6, 2006

So time consuming

Posted in Website at 12:25 am by thegrrl

I didn’t think I would spend so much time, tweaking this blog but I did. Adding pages was a pain in the bum but I was able to do it, and adding images was a prob but I finally figured that out. Then I wanted to add my flickr account on here, but it don’t let me do that, it don’t let me edit the main files, I would have to put it as a subpage, which I may do in the long run, until I am able to make my own website and install wordpress and then be able to add things that this won’t for whatever reason.

I added a page or two under about, and joined I added a few pages that I will add to later or tomorrow. It’s already 1:25am and I am feeling very tired, have so for the last hour, so I will close here, and maybe I’ll write again later. I noticed this is posting my time one hour earlier, I tried to fix it just now, hope it worked if not then I’ll deal with it tomorrow. I am heading to bed, so tired =\ See ya.

1 Comment »

  1. Coco said,

    Thank you for the tag! 🙂


Leave a Reply

