August 18, 2006

Big Brother Final

Posted in Drama, Random, Tv Shows, Website at 9:59 pm by thegrrl

It’s the 30 minute break before Big Brother Final continues, and Pete and Glyn are the only ones left, they just voted off Aislyene, lol I spelled her name wrong last time. I am soo surprised that she made it to the final 3 wow huh? She stayed and Nikki left early on, wow I am so surprised, even before Richard too. You should of seen the look on her face. I was kind of hoping she would make it to the end, I think it’s because she was the “only” girl left and well I am sure lots of girls probably wanted her to win in the end. But here we are and its head to head with Pete and Glyn, who is going to win? Hmm from the audience reaction, I am thinking Glyn is going to win, but I still would like Pete to win, but I am leaning towards Glyn. Who do you want to win? Did you actually vote? I didn’t not allowed to lol. Should you be surprised?

So I have not worked on my fanlisting. I feel like such a failure. I wanted to ask this girl kryz for help but from what I hear she don’t want to be bothered, so I am keeping my distance. I wanted to thank Kammen for commenting, and those other wonderful people. I think I will start to plug those that do comment, its so sweet that they take the time to do it.

Last night it was thundering so loud it scared me lol. The lights didnt flicker though, I was expecting them to, but they didn’t. Anyway I had my friend Ashley over, we were having a sleep over, watched some TV, ate food, talked about boys lol. Speaking of boys, I wanted to say hi to Allen he is so sweet, I miss chatting with him. I met him at the Domain 4 Free forum where I post. I am 12th in line waiting for my domain, and I am getting more and more excited by the day. I have to say a very big thank you to the ever lovely Renee she gave up her spot to get a domain (she has one already) to me, isn’t that just soooo wonderful and kind of her? I love you Renee! I’m going to get going, BB is coming back in about 10mins and I want to get something to eat before it does.

5 Comments »

  1. Renee said,

    omg what happened?
    my comment is gone!?
    anyway i’ll talk to u later today

  2. Abbie said,

    Hey, nice site ๐Ÿ™‚ Early congrats on getting a domain, it sure was nice of Renee to give up her spot for you ^^

  3. Fran said,

    I hated that final, its was so nerve racking, i really didn’t know who i wanted to win more. I thought the both really deserved it. My vote was more with glyn because he was more entertaining i think, pete was a little boring after a while. But oh well, Glyn seemed happy enough anayway.

    I love this font, that im typing with, what is it?

  4. Jenn~ said,

    I haven’t watched BB at all. My sister was all into it when it first came out on TV. I’m not really into reality shows much. I don’t really watch TV for that matter, hehe~ But Season Finales are always fun to watch.

  5. Kammen said,

    Hey!

    Was in on my technorati account and saw you had mentioned me in your blog, and my first thought was; what have i done wrong now???

    So, here I am reading your blog agian, and tnx for the link in the blog ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Hope you’re having a great time and not to dissapointed with the BB-final ๐Ÿ˜‰

    And not to speak about the thunder… It is scary… more than 500 dies from the lightning evey year here in Norway… Don’t know how people do it though ๐Ÿ˜› All should now , that you keep from water, outdoors and so on…

    Hugs, Kammen


Leave a Reply

