August 19, 2006

Pete Won!

Posted in Drama, Random, Tv Shows, Website at 10:46 pm by thegrrl

I am so happy for Pete! I knew since the moment he walked into the Big Brother house that he would win, he just had a very unique personality. I seen his little brother in the audience crying, aww that was soo sweet. I seen his mother too, at one point I thought I seen Pete cry a bit. Aww I am so glad for him. I hope to meet him one day lol. I know it’s silly but he must be a really cool guy in person. So that’s the end of BB, how sad huh? Can’t wait till the next one. I hope the house is better looking then this one was. I mean they didn’t even get a gym, or a decent dining room, and the bathroom sucked lol. The pool was way too small. Ahh well.

So I added some content I’m happy to say, not a lot, just a bunch of opinions, and some visitor content, like beauty stuff, and home made beauty recipes, girl stuff Lol. I don’t know what else to add, I think maybe something on fashion and style, i don’t know.  Got any ideas? Just ask me.

I was watching X Factor today for a while, this lil kid was so nervous on the show, oh gosh almost made me cry when he started to cry. Simon is mean lol.

I joined a new forum, it’s Foryou.ck  it’s pretty nice, lots of threadsto post on. Today I was posting, along with last night, and I noticed a lot of older threads were forgotten, so I decided to post a reply on them, then this girl Stacey, U2U’d me lol thats like a PM, and told me that they frown upon newbies that bump old threads, well I had no idea, and I thought hmm why don’t they just close old threads so no one posts on them. I don’t know, I didn’t want to start on a bad note, so all day today off and on, I’ve been posting replies on new threads so no one gets mad at me 😦 I’ve also still been posting at Domain4Free and I am still in 12th position to get a domain, so I am excited about that. Does anyone else post at the Foryou.ck Forum? Let me know if what I did was a good idea, just posting on new threads? I’m just curious. Well I’m going to post a bit more and then get off line. Just wanted to say thanks to my commenters, thank you Jenn, Fran, Abbie and the ever lovely and giving Renee, that is the most people to comment on my blog since I opened, yay. I must run off and return the lovely comments. Have a great weekend everyone. Talk again soon.

2 Comments »

  1. Fran said,

    Awww, i creid when that kid was there. And the one in the middle, the irish guy i can’t remember his name, anyway, he left it for such a long time before saying yes. Hahaha, and the granny. When they where doing to music when the camera was on her, you know the “Du du dudududu” from Jaws, that made me laugh so much.

    I didn’t see Pete’s brother, i wish i had. You know there isn’t going to be another Big Brother apparntly, it so sad, i have nothing to watch.

    I might go and join that forum, the forum i usually go on has just closed. So im lost now lol.

    Thank you for putting a link to me in your blog lol, you didn’t have to, and thank you for clicking my sponsers, and voting and what not. I am off to look at your content now. I shall talk to you soon probably!

  2. Jenn~ said,

    Um, I don’t join forums really. That’s mean how they frown on newbies bumping new threads, well they are new so they don’t know, haha~ Hopefully they don’t really notice and get all mad. =____=; Atleast she let you know that was nice of her.


Leave a Reply

