August 22, 2006

Little Miss Joycelyn

Posted in Forum, Tv Shows at 11:31 pm by thegrrl

Has anyone seen this, Omg that was so funny. I never seen this show, but I just happen to turn to a channel and there it was, I had seen some commercials on it, and though “hmm this might be funny” and well it came on and I watched it and it’s funny as heck. If you get a chance to see it, you’ll probably like it. Little Miss Joycelny ShowI though one sketch was kinda gross though lol. She is at an interview and they tell her she got the job and she would start on monday. She is happy and thanks them and walks away, then we hear this weird noise, and the shot turns to her, and she is dragging her self on her bum like a cat does when they got worms and they are scratching their bum on the carpet, well when the camera turned to her as she was leaving she was doing the same thing, she had a skirt on and her legs were spread, and it was a side view of her, and I thought OMG I can’t believe someone did that on a show, it was kinda icky if you know what I mean. Then she says. I got worms, I’ll see you on monday. Oh my god!!! That was funny in a gross way lol.

I was listening to the song by Evanescence today the song Call me when your sober, what do you all think of it, it was kinda nice. I was so happy to hear something from her, its been awhile 🙂 If someone can recommend me a song to hear, something nice, not too hard core that would be great. I’ve wanted to find some new music to listen to. I check the forums I am on, but being on dial up, its hard to listen to youtube cause it takes ages hahah. I am so waiting for broadband to kick in here should be by next week. Hurry up! Lol. Anyway thats all for now, gonna go post some more, see ya!

14 Comments »

  1. Renee said,

    have you heard of / do you like this band called Lillix?
    listen to their new album “Inside the Hollow”” online! (hope it won’t take ages for you to load the page!)
    http://www.muchmusic.com/music/firstspin/lillix/
    i love this album! i think it’s much better than their debut album.
    😀

  2. Millie said,

    Ahh thanks I will give it a listen

  3. toyin said,

    omg yh this show is shabby i rate her for dis yh dnt eva get it tiwsted
    looooool
    do i look like a-z looooooooooooooooooooool.
    omg and i love the episode wen
    she says on the bus
    in de name ov jesus……….
    and i got whammmms…….lol
    and wen the man takes her bag from her loooool and she says she dnt wont it den he takes it den she crys for it!!
    ong i dnt care wot eny one says this lady is shabby i heard she is nigerian brap brap to alll nigerians out der cus we are ruinning things get me looool nuff love little miss joyclen xxxxx
    biggle show blessos xxxx

  4. MICHAEL WEDMORE said,

    THIS SHOW IS THE BEST COMEDY SHOW IV’E SEEN FOR A LOOOOING TIME.

  5. ashleigh hill said,

    ur show is so sick yeah im lil white girl and i wanna be a comedian wen i am older can you give me any tipes

  6. nathan said,

    excuse me u cannot leave messages it is only 4 me i am de quaan i work 4 queen and country loool can u make some new episodes tv is booooooooooooring now please please make more

  7. wesley stephens said,

    ok i work 4 the quane.quane and counrty i must rite a letter this may take a loooooooooooooooong time.can u please please make some new eposodes and put them on at elier time because i can only sum times watch them if im aloud to stay up and only little britin iz on at the mment and that iz gettin boooooooooooorin

  8. Clodagh said,

    I LOve miss joyclen, I watched it For a LONNNNNNNNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG time !!! Mr Umocococo , he Rox !! Nd as for the 1 it da worms…………………….xx I LOVE miss joyclen! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHH

  9. nicolas said,

    heya,
    omg, i love ur show its fantastic u are the best comidian ever all the others like little britain are not as gr8t as urs i love u so much

    shut ya mout, shut ya bret, shut ya stinkin beak,and also mr umopopopo
    im a jamaican and i thought u did an excellent accent
    i love little miss joyceline! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
    p.s this may take a looooooooooooooooong time lol

  10. sarah said,

    love it especially the bit when she says this will take allllllllloooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggg time

  11. cascandia(from germany) said,

    I LOVE JESUS! HE WILL SET YOU FREE TURN YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST GO TO A PENTACOSTAL CHURCH AND GO TO THE POTTERS HOUSE IN TOTTENHAM GREEN CENTRE ON A SUNDAY OR THURSDAY TH

  12. katherine said,

    l love little miss Joycelyn! l ve not enjoyed a comedy like hers for a long time. unfortunately l don’t get to watch it regularly in nigeria.

  13. shexxci gyal lyk moi said,

    omg i lov yua show so mucccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhh—>av been goin 2 my skool 4 lng nd no1 has noticed am blk lool… i am goin 2 giv u a tiket 4 havin such a good proggram nd it izz goin 2 take a lng tymm….mr nd mrzz ompolopoplo yh am african nd i bee lovind diss shizzlez—shut yahh mout shut ur bret shut ur stankin bekke u bumpaclutt ex man lyk a pussyolee-lol if jokes mayyn i rate dat bwoyy xxx XD xx

  14. Panel beater said,

    Thank you for every other magnificent post.
    Where else may anyone get that type of information in such a perfect
    way of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I
    am on the look for such information.


Leave a Reply

