September 6, 2006

Scam or not?

Posted in Forum, School, Website at 9:33 pm by thegrrl

Here I am again, still very busy now. But I’m going to try to post as much as I can. School gets a hold of you and doesn’t want to let go, then you don’t only have that, but then you have home life too. Ugh, it’s unbearable sometimes. So I am back, and I went to post some at this one board I go to, cause I am trying to collect enough space to open a reseller, and then I can set up my site and all, possibly even host others, but I don’t know if I want to even bother seeing as how busy I seem to be getting. I hope it’s not this crazy all year long, I would seriously start hating it.

I’ve been thinking about my little clique, it’s not doing so good. I have plans of maybe closing it for good, since getting domains these days seem to be getting easier and easier, plus no one really uses .tk’s anymore you know? Oh well at least I tried, but I am thinking of another clique to open up, I’ve looked around but have no seen any like it, so it’s a good chance that is what will be happening.

Omg I was posting and I went to the board to see what’s up, and OMG people are saying it’s a scam, I am so disappointed I put in time to that board to get my free space and now people are saying it’s all a scam. Well I’m not going to post anymore, no one knows where the admin is, and there is a spammer on the board, and no one can do anything about it. *shakes my head* Anyway, so I am waiting to hear from another website about hosting, I applied to them a while ago, so at least I have that relieable source, even thought you don’t do any posting, and it’s like a random thing, I don’t know if I’ll get picked or not, but I hope so. I don’t know what is happening with my domain either, I’m there now looking around, reading and seeing what is up. I am supposably next in line to get it. I think I’ll close here and go post at that board for a bit, see what has been going on since I been gone. Thanks everyone for your fab comments.

2 Comments »

  1. Janey said,

    Usually, when it’s too good to be true, it’s a scam.

    School takes up most of your time especially when you have teachers that gives tons of homework for you to complete.

    Well good luck on your domain 🙂

  2. Sava said,

    You can allways find time for a blog post, in life it just happens … every day has something special and you can find 5 minutes to put it here 😛

    I do remember my days as a student … it really sucked when I had to much homework …

    Good luck and allways think positive … these things will end and real life will start. You’ll wish you can be 14 years old again


Leave a Reply

