September 8, 2006

Gogb gone!

Posted in Website at 7:41 pm by thegrrl

I just love talking to Remco aka iron he just opened up an Anime forum, so you should go and check those out, he’s from the Netherlands, and is super sweet 🙂 So school is well blah, that is about the most I am going to say about school hahah. As Janey said, “if it’s too good to be true, it probably is” 😦 that’s too bad, but I know there has to be other places that do the same thing, but are legitimate. This one girl, Renee had gotten some hosting from them also, so I thought since she did, it was for real. Could she be part of the whole scam? Naaa she seems so nice, just couldn’t be. Haven’t heard from her in awhile, I think I’ll go visit her site, see how she is doing. Lot’s of people are upset about it. I am too, posting for what? Nothing, can’t believe people would do that, but then again there are so many scams online these days, hey at least I didn’t really pay anything like money wise, just some of my time is all. When they put up the new skin and moved servers I thought wow this is going to be so much fun, but then people started asking for the admin, and nothing, no one heard a word, they say it’s been 3 weeks, what admin stays away that long without saying something? Well I just went to the site and the guy, the admin guy -CT- left a message, I don’t know whether to believe it or not, but check it out for yourself gogb.us so was it a scam? I don’t know, probably never will. So now on to finding another place to post for hosting, since I still haven’t heard from po.gs, they are still around, but you don’t post there, just submit and you’re put into a lottery type thing. Ok well that’s all the fantastic news for now. I am still waiting for my domain though :keeps fingers crossed its legitimate:. So I am going with my mom to a friends this weekend, so no posting for me, and guess what? I get to take my homework, yay, yeah right lol. Figures she’d make me take it hahah. Ok well I’m off to find another board to get hosting from 😀

3 Comments »

  1. iron said,

    just wanted to say 2 things
    first off thanks ,.. i like talking to you 2 .. your very sweet yourself , your nice to talk to and you listen to me
    secondly i have my doubts about gobg he says that he is moving to a place where no internet will be given ,.. thats kinda strange ,.. i meen people dont move from 1 day to the next you think about moving and if he thought about moving he should not have made a host because he knuw that it will go a way when he moved

  2. Sava said,

    Hmm I guess it was a scam … that message on his site now … it’s for some babies I guess

  3. Allen said,

    Hmmm………based on my speculations o.O it’s really a scammed try going to my site and they are all up o.O like allen.v0w.org / eyeos.v0w.org and you can accessed the WHM (Reseller Panel) on http://gogb.info:2086/ and it’s perfectly fine and my cpanel is working o.o http://allen.v0w.org:2082/login/ so he just put the forum but the account is working o.O what do you think guys?


Leave a Reply

