September 11, 2006

Sweet Words

Posted in Friends, Random at 8:23 pm by thegrrl

I was talking to Remco, my crush lol, and he wrote something so sweet, so I just wanted to share it with everyone. Here goes

M is for the mature way you act
I is for the is inspiration you give me
L is for the lovely things you say to me
L is for the love you give me
I is the interactive things you do with me
E is for the never End between our love
I think it was so thoughtful of him to write that, so thank you Remco and in other news there is none.

Except to just quickly talk about what happend 5 years ago today. I remember when I heard about it, I cried and cried for a long time, what am I talking about? 9/11 of course, yes, it was a very sad thing to happen, how can people do that to each other, hurt each other, kill each other like that. Makes you lose faith in humanity. I pray for all those people that died that day, and all the family members that continue on to grieve over them. They will never be forgotten. Please be sure to say a prayer for them, even if you are not a US Citizen, you are part of the human race. I’ll close on that note.

6 Comments »

  1. Janey said,

    Everyone seems to have forgotten what day it is today.

    I think your crush might have feelings for you, to do something like that for you, is very thoughtful 🙂

  2. iron said,

    i remember United Airlines Flight 93
    i think that what they did is the best thing that any one can do
    they give up there lives to safe others
    aldo they diddent save me i will never forget what they did
    there realy heroes
    just think about it those people took back the plane and provented it from beening used as a weapon

    http://dsc.discovery.com/convergence/flight/videogallery/preview.html

  3. Renee said,

    OMG I just saw on D4Free, the admin has registered your domain! 😀

  4. Sava said,

    Hehe Yep .. congratulations and I am really asking myself what you gonna make the site about 😀

    Let us know once you finish it … and good luck with school 😛

  5. louise said,

    Aww, the thing from your crush is really sweet 🙂
    I wish someone would do that for me.
    Take care
    xx

  6. Jenn~ said,

    Awe, how sweet what he wrote, hehe~ 😀


Leave a Reply

